Taking a Break

deactivatefacebook

I am deactivating my Facebook account. I am going to write, get shit done, connect through other means. I am not making Facebook wrong. I think it is a great tool, perhaps even an evolutionary step in the way we communicate and it has certainly helped me reconnect with friends I would not have found otherwise.

But I am taking a break.

More time for walks, yoga, metabolic exercise, meditation, and devotion to the love of my life, Rachelle. More time for me.

For those I only communicate with through FB, see you later! For everyone else, perhaps I’ll see you soon in “real life”.

Much Love,
Todd

Leave a Reply

